BSJ BSJ

Kreisjugendleitung Aichach-Friedberg

                                                 

 

Kreisjugendleiterin

Barbara Zech

Mohnstr. 5

86316  Friedberg

Tel.: 0821 / 60 66 02

Mobil: 0176 / 62376618

bsj-aic@gmx.de

babazech@yahoo.de

 

Stv. Kreisjugendleiterin

Franziska Schubert

Frühlingsstr. 2

86556 Unterbernbach

Tel.: 08257 / 1249 

Mobil: 0160 / 98322003

schubert.franziska@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer Homepage

Jörg Hoffmann

Am Streugraben 10

86316 Friedberg

Tel.: 0821 / 44955584

Mobil: 0172 / 8142449

jhoffma@alice.de

bsj-aic@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzerin Schriftführerin

Katja Loder

Frühlingstr. 4

86570 Inchenhofen

Tel.: 08257 / 997475

Mobil: 0179 / 2041746

katja@sbk-augsburg.de 

 

Beisitzer Homepage

Julian Mayr

Dr.-Nick-Str. 7 1/2 

86165 Augsburg

Tel.: 0821 / 792878

julian.mayr@gmx.de 

 

Beisitzerin Recht

Michaela Regele

Weitlstr. 111

80935 München

Mobil: 0170 / 5139295

michaela.regele@blsv.de 

 

Beisitzer Finanzen

Manfred Zech

Mohnstr. 5

86316 Friedberg

Tel.: 0821 / 60 66 02

Mobil: 0176 / 62376597

MANFRED.ZECH@stawa.de

 

 

Jugendsprecherin

Katharina Kalb

Lanaweg 8

86316 Friedberg

Tel.: 0821 / 6080143

Mobil:

k.kalb@gmx.de

 

 

Jugendsprecher

Constantin Mattner

Weißensee Str. 18

86163 Augsburg

Tel.: 0821 / 666642

Mobil: 0152 / 59425355

consti-mattner@gmx.de

 

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz | www.bsj.orgBLSV